Govt College of Teacher Education, Dharamshala

Teaching Staff

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Pay Scale	Photo
1	Smt Anita Chambial	Principal	37400-67100	
2	Sh. Vivek Sood	Associate Professor	37400-67100	
3	Dr. Beena C Nair	Associate Professor	37400-67100	
4	Smt. Anjali Sharma	Associate Professor	37400-67100	
5	Sh. Yugraj Singh	Associate Professor	37400-67100	

	1	1	<u> </u>	
6	Sh. Sachin Kumar	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
7	Dr. Atul Acharya	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	Section AAGE
8	Smt. Babita Kuamri	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
9	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
10	Dr. Rajeev Kumar	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
11	Dr. Atul Thakur	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	

	1			
12	Dr. Anup Kumar	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
13	Smt. Reenu Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
14	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor	15600-39100	
	1	Transfered Staff in last q	+	
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Subject	Date of Transfer
		Ritired Staff in last qua	ter	
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Subject	Date of Retirement
			•	
	Prom	noted and Transferred Staff	in last quater	
Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Subject	Name of the Post to which Promoted
				Principal
				GCTE Dharamshala